Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Mill

1 rating

Cigarette hands is an issue at all haircut chain places. Apparently one must smoke and practice bad hygiene and manners to cut hair.

4 rating

They know how to cut all kinds of hair

5 rating

Great, friendly service. Stephen gave me a great haircut and kept making sure it was to my liking and that I was comfortable. Great experience and will be back.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

1
Joseph A. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Cigarette hands is an issue at all haircut chain places. Apparently one must smoke and practice bad "

4
Marcus S. | December 24, 2019 Google

"They know how to cut all kinds of hair"

5
Brett G. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly service. Stephen gave me a great haircut and kept making sure it was to my liking an"

1
Cole S. | October 21, 2019 Google

"The hairdresser was nice, but she provided a very bad haircut. Cut the hairline on the back of my he"

5
Dj H. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Great service, awesome people, clean, fast... Definitely will go back."

2
Juan V. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/EsSKa1j92TOVjYOAcF0-Tg?hrid=rIKjRY2tS95h_3V8MVmyMA"

5
Dan F. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Team was friendly and there was no wait!"

5
Jarrett C. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Destiny was a fabulous stylist. She did wonderful on my hair cut"

5
Jen R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Quick service and great cut for my son."

5
Rachel O. | September 24, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job!!! I love my cut and will be back ?"