Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Mill

5 rating

Quick service and great cut for my son.

5 rating

They did an amazing job!!! I love my cut and will be back ?

5 rating

I love it here. Had a great haircut!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Jen R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Quick service and great cut for my son."

5
Rachel O. | September 24, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job!!! I love my cut and will be back ?"

5
Isabelle F. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I love it here. Had a great haircut!"

1
Chris A. | September 10, 2019 Google

"High turn around of stylists. This location seems to hire almost anyone looking to cut hair because "

5
Chris D. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience with Sports Clip in Fort Mill. This was my first time at this location. All"

3
Mark G. | August 25, 2019 Google

"I get a good cut about 50% of the time at Sport Clips. I often have to even it up with my clippers w"

1
Alex Q. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I've been to several different sport clips and always had an outstanding experience. Stephen cut my "

5
Brett C. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I have been a customer of Sports Clips for years now in this area, and the Sports Clips of Fort Mill"

5
Donna &. | July 31, 2019 Google

"I visited Sport Clips in Fort Mill yesterday and got a fabulous haircut from Lanisshia. This was my "

5
vicky r. | July 23, 2019 Google

"LaNesshia is an amazing talent. She listens to her clients and provides an exceptional haircut. Than"