Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Mill

5 rating

Great Experience! Everyone was energenic and moved everyone in and out quickly without sacrificing customer satisfaction! They were also great with kids, my three year old cannot wait to go back to the big boy haircut place!!!

5 rating

First time at this location. Brought my two boys, 5 & 8. The stylist did an awesome job and even gave them free MVP?s. Above and beyond. Highly recommended.

5 rating

Destiny was a fabulous stylist. She did wonderful on my hair cut

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Chuck T. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great Experience! Everyone was energenic and moved everyone in and out quickly without sacrificing c"

5
Michael F. | June 1, 2019 Google

"First time at this location. Brought my two boys, 5 & 8. The stylist did an awesome job and even gav"

5
Jarrett C. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Destiny was a fabulous stylist. She did wonderful on my hair cut"

5
James B. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Summer cut my hair and I?m very pleased.. she did a great job.. finally found a good place to get a "

5
Jim O. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Shop and staff have been great. Amanda cus my and my son's hair just like we wanted. We'll be back."

3
Jason M. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Haircut was good, as expected. However the wait was long even with online check-in and much longer t"

5
Kirsten H. | May 13, 2019 Google

"I went in yesterday to get a hair cut and had the best experience! Everyone was so friendly and happ"

5
Jason J. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Good haircuts."

5
Wanda S. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Makayla was the stylist who cut and styled my hair as well as my 5 year old grandsons hair. She list"

5
robert b. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Kristen is very good. detail oriented. very good stylist."