Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Mill

1 rating

No response in over 3 weeks (ppm). you really don't need to go here, unless you are willing to pay double.l had to pay sport clips another 20 bucks to fix it. Manager said she wanted me to have a refund. But I'm still waiting no response from sport clips again another PPM!!! Thanks for nothing sport clips fort Mill Tom Hall Street

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Mill:
Hey Michael, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We do our best to give every client who walks through our door a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Again, thank you for your feedback, it will be immensely helpful.

5 rating

Amazing experience at sport clips of fortmill great prices and very amazing people had steephen do my cutting and was a very nice guy to talk to and have do my cutting I highly recommended having it done at sports clips of fortmill and will have mine done there from now on.👍

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Mill:
Hey Joshua, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon!

5 rating

Amanda is awesome great haircutter.....finally

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Mill:
Hey Larry, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 5 Client reviews

1
Michael W. | April 4, 2020 Overall Experience

"No response in over 3 weeks (ppm). you really don't need to go here, unless you are willing to pay d"

5
Joshua M. | October 14, 2019 Overall Experience

"Amazing experience at sport clips of fortmill great prices and very amazing people had steephen do m"

5
Larry M. | July 27, 2019 Overall Experience

"Amanda is awesome great haircutter.....finally"

5
James A. | October 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always have great service at this location. Erica is the best!"

3
Wes C. | August 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"I like your services but I’m tired of being up sold on so many things. I don’t want to buy produ"